Animation in my view

Since I was a kid, I always enjoyed watching a variety of animated movies such as Toy Story, Shrek, Madagascar, WALL-E and Finding Nemo. I still remember the days I used to go to the cinema with my family and watch an animated movie, it was always one of the best days for me. dreamworks characters

As I grew up, my interest in animation increased which made me curious about how these movies are being made. I was fascinated by the quality of animation throughout the years. So I started watching behind the scenes videos for animation on YouTube. I am currently studying Animation at SAE to expand my knowledge in that major. Animation is a simulation of movement created by displaying series of pictures, or frames. Cartoons is one example of animation. As Frost, D., an English journalist, once said “Don’t aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.” and that’s exactly what I’m going to do, because if you work hard on what you really want and love, then you will be good and successful at it. I’ve started practicing animation on the 3DS Max, a software that provides a comprehensive 3D modeling and animation. 3DS MaxI can’t wait till we go deeper into this major in university and learn more about this subject and it’s fields. Hopefully after I’m done studying, I’ll be able to do many short animated movies of my own and share them with others.

References:

Leave a Reply

